The full fixture list for the 2019 World Cup has been released by the ICC. Find out when your team is playing.

Thursday, May 30: England v South Africa, The Kia Oval

Friday, May 31: Windies v Pakistan, Trent Bridge

Saturday, June 1: New Zealand v Sri Lanka, SSE SWALEC

Saturday, June 1: Afghanistan v Australia (day-nighter), The Brightside Ground, Bristol

Sunday, June 2: South Africa v Bangladesh, The Kia Oval

Monday, June 3: England v Pakistan, Trent Bridge

Tuesday, June 4: Afghanistan v Sri Lanka, SSE SWALEC

Wednesday, June 5: South Africa v India, The Ageas Bowl

Wednesday, June 5: Bangladesh v New Zealand (day-nighter), The Kia Oval

Thursday, June 6: Australia v Windies, Trent Bridge

Friday, June 7: Pakistan v Sri Lanka, The Brightside Ground, Bristol

Saturday, June 8: England v Bangladesh, SSE SWALEC

Saturday, June 8: Afghanistan v New Zealand (day-nighter), County Ground, Taunton

Sunday, June 9: India v Australia, The Kia Oval

Monday, June 10: South Africa v Windies, The Ageas Bowl

Tuesday, June 11: Bangladesh v Sri Lanka, The Brightside Ground, Bristol

Wednesday, June 12: Australia v Pakistan, County Ground, Taunton

Thursday, June 13: India v New Zealand, Trent Bridge

Friday, June 14: England v Windies, The Ageas Bowl

Saturday, June 15: Sri Lanka v Australia, The Kia Oval

Saturday, June 15: South Africa v Afghanistan (day-nighter), SSE SWALEC

Sunday, June 16: India v Pakistan, Emirates Old Trafford

Monday, June 17: Windies v Bangladesh, County Ground, Taunton

Tuesday, June 18: England v Afghanistan, Emirates Old Trafford

Wednesday, June 19: New Zealand v South Africa, Edgbaston

Thursday, June 20: Australia v Bangladesh, Trent Bridge

Friday, June 21: England v Sri Lanka, Emerald Headingley

Saturday, June 22: India v Afghanistan, The Ageas Bowl

Saturday, June 22: Windies v New Zealand (day-nighter), Emirates Old Trafford

Sunday, June 23: Pakistan v South Africa, Lord’s

Monday, June 24: Bangladesh v Afghanistan, The Ageas Bowl

Tuesday, June 25: England v Australia, Lord’s

Wednesday, June 26: New Zealand v Pakistan, Edgbaston

Thursday, June 27: Windies v India, Emirates Old Trafford

Friday, June 28: Sri Lanka v South Africa, Emirates Riverside

Saturday, June 29: Pakistan v Afghanistan, Emerald Headingley

Saturday, June 29: New Zealand v Australia (day-nighter), Lord’s

Sunday, June 30: England v India, Edgbaston

Monday, July 1: Sri Lanka v Windies, Emirates Riverside

Tuesday, July 2: Bangladesh v India, Edgbaston

Wednesday, July 3: England v New Zealand, Emirates Riverside

Thursday, July 4: Afghanistan v Windies, Emerald Headingley

Friday, July 5: Pakistan v Bangladesh, Lord’s

Saturday, July 6: Sri Lanka v India, Emerald Headingley

Saturday, July 6: Australia v South Africa (day-nighter), Emirates Old Trafford

Tuesday, July 9: Semi-final 1 – 1 v 4, Emirates Old Trafford

Wednesday, July 10: reserve day

Thursday, July 11: Semi-final 2 – 2 v 3, Edgbaston

Friday, July 12: Reserve Day

Sunday, July 14: Final, Lord’s

Monday, July 15: Reserve Day

Get ready to cheer for your team!